a77a9c06dc · FIXED: Memory leaks and unused color table · Updated 2026-09-01 19:10:07 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?